Erstattungs- und Rückgaberecht

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden freudige Einkaufserlebnisse zu bieten. Wenn die Dinge nicht wie geplant laufen, kontaktieren Sie uns und wir werden versuchen, die Dinge für Sie in Ordnung zu bringen.

Sie können Ihren Antrag auf Rückgabe oder Rückerstattung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Lieferdatum stellen. Wenn ein Artikel aus irgendeinem Grund nicht ankommt, müssen Sie Ihren Rückerstattungsantrag innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem letzten voraussichtlichen Lieferdatum stellen. Wir können einige Beweise für das Problem anfordern – in der Regel nur ein oder zwei Fotos/Videos.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an service@kvtlights.com , um eine Rücksendenummer zu erhalten, bevor Sie ein Produkt an unser Lager zurücksenden. Kunden sind für ihre eigenen Rücksendekosten verantwortlich. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich an Ihr örtliches Postamt oder Ihren bevorzugten Spediteur zu wenden, um einen Kostenvoranschlag zu erhalten.

Sobald Ihre Rücksendung eingegangen und geprüft ist, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail, um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass wir Ihre Rücksendung erhalten haben. Ihre Rückerstattung wird innerhalb von 3-5 Tagen bearbeitet, und innerhalb einer bestimmten Anzahl von Tagen wird automatisch eine Gutschrift auf Ihre Kreditkarte oder Ihre ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode angewendet. Rückerstattungen können nur auf das Kredit- oder PayPal-Konto erfolgen, das für den ursprünglichen Kauf verwendet wurde.

 

Austausch

Sie erhalten kostenlosen Umtausch sobald wir Ihren zurückgegebenen Artikel erhalten.

Free shipping

Free worldwide shipping and returns - customs and duties taxes included

Join The Club

We also hate spam. That's why we will only send you offers and new design drops.

Skip to content

Follow us!

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Get in touch with us

Easy Refund

Refund and Return Policy

Our goal is to provide joyful shopping experiences for customers. If things don't go as planned, contact us and we will try to make things right for you.

You can place your request for a return or a refund within 14 days of the date of delivery. If for some reason, an item does not arrive, you need to place your refund request within 30 days of the most recent estimated date of delivery. We may request some evidence of the issue - typically just a photo/video or two.

Please email to service@kvtlights.com for a return authorization number before sending any product back to our warehouse. Customers are responsible for their own return shipping costs. we suggest working with your local post office or preferred carrier to get a cost estimate.

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. Your refund will be processed in 3-5 days, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. Refunds may only be issued to the credit or PayPal account used to make the original purchase.  

 

Exchange

You will get free exchange once we get your returned item.

One year warranty

All our laser lights provide 1 year warranty or replacement service.

30-Day Returns

Not 100% IN LOVE With Your Purchase? Send It Back Hassle Free!

24/7Customer

Got Questions? We Got Answers! Just Email Or Connect With Us On Social Media!