Politique de remboursement et de retour

Notre objectif est de fournir des expériences d'achat agréables aux clients. Si les choses ne se passent pas comme prévu, contactez-nous et nous essaierons d'arranger les choses pour vous.

Vous pouvez effectuer votre demande de retour ou de remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant la date de livraison. Si, pour une raison quelconque, un article n'arrive pas, vous devez effectuer votre demande de remboursement dans les 30 jours suivant la date de livraison estimée la plus récente. Il se peut que nous vous demandions des preuves du problème (généralement une photo/vidéo ou deux).

Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à service@kvtlights.com pour obtenir un numéro d'autorisation de retour avant de renvoyer tout produit à notre entrepôt. Les clients sont responsables de leurs propres frais de retour. nous vous suggérons de contacter votre bureau de poste local ou votre transporteur préféré pour obtenir une estimation des coûts.

Une fois votre retour reçu et inspecté, nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre article retourné. Votre remboursement sera traité dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit ou à votre mode de paiement original, dans un certain nombre de jours. Les remboursements ne peuvent être effectués que sur le crédit ou le compte PayPal utilisé pour effectuer l'achat initial.

 

Échange

Vous bénéficierez d'un échange gratuit une fois que nous aurons reçu votre article retourné.

Free shipping

Free worldwide shipping and returns - customs and duties taxes included

Join The Club

We also hate spam. That's why we will only send you offers and new design drops.

Skip to content

Follow us!

Free shipping worldwide | 30-Day free returns

Get in touch with us

Easy Refund

Refund and Return Policy

Our goal is to provide joyful shopping experiences for customers. If things don't go as planned, contact us and we will try to make things right for you.

You can place your request for a return or a refund within 14 days of the date of delivery. If for some reason, an item does not arrive, you need to place your refund request within 30 days of the most recent estimated date of delivery. We may request some evidence of the issue - typically just a photo/video or two.

Please email to service@kvtlights.com for a return authorization number before sending any product back to our warehouse. Customers are responsible for their own return shipping costs. we suggest working with your local post office or preferred carrier to get a cost estimate.

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. Your refund will be processed in 3-5 days, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. Refunds may only be issued to the credit or PayPal account used to make the original purchase.  

 

Exchange

You will get free exchange once we get your returned item.

One year warranty

All our laser lights provide 1 year warranty or replacement service.

30-Day Returns

Not 100% IN LOVE With Your Purchase? Send It Back Hassle Free!

24/7Customer

Got Questions? We Got Answers! Just Email Or Connect With Us On Social Media!